2018-12-11 Tuesday  Home  |  ÖÐÎÄ°æ  |  English
 Speech of the Chairman
 Company Profile
 Company Course
 Company Honor
Speech of the Chairman of the Board Position£ºHome > About Us > Speech of the Chairman of the Board
    First of all, thank the long-tern care and support from all friends from various circles. Huangshan electric appliance is specialized in power semiconductor products, development and production, and has a number of patented technologies in this area.
    Since the establishment of the company, we always adhere the idea of scientific and technological innovation, and implement the brand development strategy. Through two decades of development, Huangshan Electric Appliance has become a largest manufacturer of power semiconductor chip in China.
    Huangshan Electric Appliance follows ¡°Establishing national ambition, creating word famous brand¡±, be in good faith, professional, and efficient operation, and achieves a win-win situation with all partners. Also forward to market-oriented entities, instantiation, and international, in order to search a market in the developing, and develops in the market. We look forward to frank cooperation with new and old friends all circles at home and abroad in wider areas, and make sincere cooperation, equality and mutual benefit, so that to create value for society and to share the joy of success.
    Here, let me express heartfelt thanks to all the partners and all walks of life that provide us with support and assistance on behalf of all staff of Huangshan Electric Appliance. Finally, we believe in that through the unremitting efforts of all the staff, Huangshan electric appliance will make better, more rapid and greater development to give back to the societies and the users.
Copyright © 2008-2010 Huangshan Electric Appliance Co.,LTD.  TEL£º0559-4527230/4512630
ADD£ºNO.449 Xinxing road Qimen County Huangshan China  E-mail£ºhsdianqi@vip.163.com  Design£ºSHUOLIAN

2019年5月26日 星期日  首页  |  中文版  |  English
 董 事 长 致 辞
 公 司 简 介
 公 司 历 程
 公 司 荣 誉
董事长致辞 您现在的位置:首页 > 公司概况 > 董事长致辞
    首先,感谢社会各界朋友长期的支持和厚爱!黄山电器专业从事功率半导体产品的研发和生产,并在此领域拥有多项专利技术。自公司创立以来,我们始终坚持技术创新、实施品牌战略,历经二十年的发展,黄山电器现已成为国内专业的功率半导体芯片制造商之一。
    黄山电器遵循“立民族志气,创世界名牌”的企业宗旨,以诚信、专业、高效的经营,与所有合作伙伴达到共赢,不断向市场化、实体化、国际化迈进,在发展中寻找市场,在市场中争取发展。我们期望在更广泛的领域,以更灵活的方式,与国内外各界新老朋友,坦诚合作,平等互利,共同为社会创造价值,共同分享成功的喜悦。
    在此,我代表公司全体同仁,向所有合作伙伴以及向我们提供支持和帮助的各界人士表示衷心的感谢。最后,我们相信,通过全体员工坚持不懈的努力,黄山电器将以更好、更快、更大的发展,以高质量、高性能、技术领先的产品来回报社会,回报用户。
版权所有 © 2008-2010 黄山电器有限责任公司  皖ICP备09002659号  技术支持:杭州网站建设
地址:中国·黄山·祁门县新兴路449号  销售热线:0559-4527230/4512630  E-mail:hsdianqi@vip.163.com